IMG_1839-2

 

 

Click below to access the Term Planners:

(14 May 2024)

PARENT PLANNER

 

2024

Term Dates for Students:

· TERM 1

Wednesday 31 Jan – Thursday 28 March

· TERM 2

Monday 15 April – Friday 28 June

· TERM 3

Tuesday 16 July – Friday 20 September

· TERM 4

Tuesday 8 October – Friday 6 December

 

Pupil free days:

Friday 26 April

Friday 31 May

Monday 15 July

Monday 19 August

Monday 7 October

 

Public Holidays:

Monday 4 March (Labour Day)

Friday 29 March (Good Friday)

Thursday 25 April (ANZAC Day)

Monday 3 June (WA Day)

 

0L1A0432